Hotel Blue Stone

Home 3.png

I have always loved to travel. And with new phase in my career, traveling has become a part of my life. Working over the weekend and to avoid long journey to Gurgaon I decided to stay in this cosy hotel, Hotel Blue Stone. It’s located in Kaushambhi, the heart of Ghaziabad. At first, I was little sceptical to stay or to travel back home but fortunately I came across this hotel. The hotel is an opulent property offering exquisite interiors, luxurious amenities and comfortable stay. Sunlight during day and illuminated with perfect lightning at night, the hotel lobby is uniquely designed with the concept of light and space. Their state – of – the art conference hall is beautifully designed and during my stay it was beautiful decorated for a Frozen theme birthday party.

wedding 2.png

The room which I stayed in was spacious, comfortable and clean. Straight-line furniture and minimalism accentuated the room dΓ©cor where you can lounge, work or just be yourself. I found the staff is well trained and highly motivated to ensure a comfortable stay for the guests. The hotel offers its guests some key services: wifi, laundry service, dine in room service, safe parking area and much more.

Home 1.png

Room 1.png

One thing that I will always remember about this hotel would be its good food. The restaurant located inside the hotel is named as Ocean Blue. And both outside and the in-house guest are welcomed. The dining area has simple interiors and can easily accommodate 30-40 people. Their menu features an array of savoury dishes but for dinner, I was in mood for some Chinese food. So, for main course I ended up ordering Chilli Garlic Noodles with Veg Manchurian. And for starters I ordered corn salad. The corn salad was perfectly prepared with amalgamation of soft juicy corns and fresh vegetables. The perfection of the salad insured that I am in for great main course dishes which I ordered. Then came turn of my favourite Chilli garlic noodles with manchuian. Manchurian balls were soft and had accurate flavour. All in all, I liked the food.

IMG_3296.png

IMG_3308 (1).png

IMG_3317 (1).png

Overall, the hotel is well maintained, and serves sumptuous food of amazing quality which leaves you longing for more. Your taste buds will be the happiest and for that you must visit Ocean Blue restaurant for culinary treat. Full equipped with all the modern-day amenities Hotel Blue Stone provides an amicable stay.

***

 

Leave a Reply

